Exo-Tech US

EXO-TECH is a polymorphous New York large ensemble collective formed in 2016 by Australian/New York performer SOPHIA BROUS and pop innovator KIMBRA. Exploring intersections between collective improvisation and hypnotic composition, the rotating cast has included some of New York and beyond’s most respected music luminaries, with collaborators including David Byrne, Yuka Honda, Colin Stetson, Questlove, Marc Ribot, Gregory Saunier, Sean Ono Lennon and members of Atoms for Peace, Arcade Fire and the Plastic Ono Band.